I am so excited to share my super-duper easy and inexpensive craft idea that turns your simple wine glasses into something a little more unique! I recently made a bunch of these glass sets for a game I was putting together for a date. (NOTE: You better believe that I will be posting the date in the near future, so stay tuned.) I loved these personalized glasses sooo much, I decided to share them with all my fellow posh divas during a very fun, weekend retreat. And now, you get to know the “know-how” to make your very own! Remember that filling you bought??? Now you get to make your glass all pretty. I stuffed the silver filling in the glass while I left the red at the bottom for a great dazzling look! I then wrapped the set in cellophane and tied it off with the black ribbon. I added a little touch of cuteness by tagging the set with some craft paper that I had around the house. I printed off a little riddle that I thought up on the spot! After all, I needed to remind my friends how delicate their glass sets were and to always remember to give them TLC. This is a great gift for any occasion! (Tip: Not to mention – how cute would they be with your kid’s names on them!? My kids would just eat that up……I think I just came up with a new project.)

DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 86DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 70DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 43DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 15DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 65DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 93DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 24DIY His and Hers vinyl lettering wine glasses Tutorial - 52