OUTSIDE OF CARD

INSIDE OF CARD

Isn’t it the perfect fall love note?! Then I just stuck the card into a cute Pumpkin Basket along with lots of fun fall goodies.  

I decided to pick items that we could use together on some fun, fall dates. And of course, I had to include a Fall Bucket List that I had filled out with some of those date ideas. Here are some of the items I put inside:

2 apples and some caramel, for making caramel apples Apple cider and hot cocoa for fall picnics Tic Tac Pumpkin Seeds for a pumpkin patch date Tickets to a fall festival/ corn maze Bag of candy corn Halloween Mad Gab Game

I can’t wait to give it to him! Want to make a fall-themed gift basked for your sweetheart?!  Well, you’re in luck!   The download includes a colored template that you can print on white card-stock AND a blank template, in case you’d rather print on colored paper. UPDATE:  If you would like to print on your own colored paper without wasting ink on the colored leaves, you can download a separate page with just the blank leaves HERE.  

I  Fall  For You Gift Basket - 3I  Fall  For You Gift Basket - 58I  Fall  For You Gift Basket - 68I  Fall  For You Gift Basket - 52I  Fall  For You Gift Basket - 9I  Fall  For You Gift Basket - 94