I am super excited to be here on Dating Divas today! I have a serious cheese ball side and adore creative and fun dating ideas. Hi, I’m Michelle from…

Some of these may not work as well for those of you whose guy is not quite as geek prone, but it may spark some ideas for theme dates or fun things you could do. Here goes…

One year I wrote the hubs a love note in html (Internet programming language). He loves computers and thought it was awesome that I was “speaking his language”.  You can just use Microsoft front page and write and edit as if you were in Microsoft word and it will “translate” it for you.

 

Another time, I used Star Wars quotes to send him on a hunt for to defeat Darth Tater. I sent some to him at work, hid some in his car, etc. Each one had a little romantic memento like candles or massage lotion with it.

Here are some examples of quotes:  

Last year, for our anniversary, we stayed at the Anniversary Inn in the Treasure Island Suite. That made this theme date even better, but you can do it at home. I bought a world map and covered it with Xs. Then I gave him a Pirate ship he had to move from X to X. Each X had a different activity card.

Here are some examples:

Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 54Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 22Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 35Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 85Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 33Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 22Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 22Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 3Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 9Man Themed Romance  A Little Tipsy  - 89