We started out by taking a hike, something my husband begs me to do all the time, and I always resist. Knowing that this is something my husband loves though, and needs, I was excited to go.   I don’t really love hiking but I made the most of the situation and we actually had a blast together.  It is always fun to be out in nature together and be getting some exercise too.  The mountains were so pretty.  I am so glad we did this!  We will now be making it a point to appreciate and explore our surroundings more often. After that we decided to do a little reading up about our astrological signs to see how compatible we are and what we need to work on.  It was so funny, but also pretty informative.  It always surprises me how accurate the personality traits of your sign are. Last but not least, I always like to watch movies, and it is always so fun to have the theme of your date pick your movie.  So STAR WARS is the obvious choice here.  Pick your favorite, mine is Return of the Jedi. What I love about this date is that based on you and your husband’s personal sign, your activities might be a little different than mine.  So go ahead and ask your spouse to STAR in your date tonight!

Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 49Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 71Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 62Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 99Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 12Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 73Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 16Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 40Shooting For The Stars   A Star Themed Date Night - 25