The Latest in Hair Color: Tie-Dye Hair	

“I’ve honestly had the idea floating around in my head for about one year now,” Yancey says. “Then, I started looking up different kinds of tie-dye techniques and saw that they all involved using rubber bands to create that blank space in the middle of the design. “That’s when I stumbled upon the Shibori tie-dye technique. I started to think of things in the salon that I could use to create that look. That’s how I came up with the idea of wrapping the hair around foam perm rods and then wrapping rubber bands around the perm rods in order to create the white space in the middle. And then I tie dyed the hair!” If you’re thinking about giving tie dye hair a try, you’ll want to give your new color some serious insurance. We suggest switching to Suave Professionals Color Protection Shampoo and Suave Professionals Color Protection Conditioner. This duo promises to protect your color and keep it bright and beautiful long after you leave the salon. What do you think about the tie-dye hair trend? We love the idea of wearing this look throughout the summer for a bold and fresh take on classic colorful styles.

Tie Dye Hair  Instagram s Latest Hair Color Craze - 95