Ok Ladies, I am a major Zumba fan. If you haven’t already tried Zumba yet, you need to.  It is the best workout ever.  It combines dance and  exercise into routines for the ultimate workout.  It brings fun songs and seductive moves together that brings out energy throughout the area.  They aren’t all seductive but the class likes to have fun and dance.  We always joke that going to Zumba is the nightlife we had before marriage.

 But I bet you are wondering why I would be writing about this here. Well, I just happen to have the best idea that I have used for my man several times now since I started Zumba. Why not bring some of that night life into your home? I have downloaded songs from Zumba right onto my phone.  I then show my sweetie the dance from class. It has been a hit. I have enjoyed showing him my dances and he is excited to see them all. What a fun quick and easy night for the two of you.  It just takes you finding a fun song and using the routine already learned and you have a night planned. It has been amazing!

Find some Zumba clothes and get started right away!

Zumba Love - 50Zumba Love - 10Zumba Love - 81Zumba Love - 71Zumba Love - 37